Real Estate News

  • 06-Jan-2013
    Top Performers in Real Estate.. read more
  • 15-Oct-2012
    The year 2012 brings first cheerful news about Dubai real estate.. read more
  • 15-Oct-2012
    Hotel plots up for sale in Dubai Marina.. read more

Contact Info

YES Buisness Center
912,
Al Barsha 1,
Behind Mall of the Emirates
P.O.Box : 125341

Office Tel : +971 4 4204033
Office Fax : +971 4 4204034

ORN : 11842
Email : info@rehvach.com

List of Interior Designers in Dubai

  • Elan Interiors LLC

    Contact No: +971 4 3387417
    Email:
     
    colin@elaninteriorsdubai.com
  • Adonis Decor LLC

    Contact No: +971 4 3478008
    Email:
     
    adonis02@emirates.net.ae
  • Airstar Middle East LLC

    Contact No: +971 4 3394207
    Email:
     
    airstar@emirates.net.ae
  • Al Habtoor Interiors

    Contact No: +971 4 3431111
    Email:
     
    habtoor@emirates.net.ae
  • Beau McClellan

    Contact No: +971 4 3116526
    Email:
     
    info@beaumcclellan.com
  • Caspaiou

    Contact No: +971 4 3388276
    Email:
     
    info@caspaiou.com
  • Cityspace

    Contact No: +971 4 3511199
    Email:
     
    info@cityspace.ae
  • DEPA Interiors

    Contact No: +971 4 2243800
    Email:
     
    info.dug@depa.com
  • DUBARCH

    Contact No: +971 4 3304422
    Email:
     
    info@dubarch.com
  • EGE Carpets

    Contact No: +971 4 3756490
    Email:
     
    ege@ege.dk
  • Evolution Design LLC

    Contact No: +971 4 3329000
    Email:
     
    info@evolution.ae
  • FURNISH

    Contact No: +971 4 3307725
    Email:
     
    info@furnish-hospitality.com
  • Gemaco Interiors

    Contact No: +971 4 3389500
    Email:
     
    infodubai@gemaco-uae.com
  • KCA International

    Contact No: +971 4 3391343
    Email:
     
    dubai@kca-int.com
  • Kenneth Laidler Design

    Contact No: +971 4 3911805
    Email:
     
    design@klddubai.com
  • LCL Interiors LLC

    Contact No: +971 4 3416990
    Email:
     
    lcluae@yahoo.com
  • ST. Tropez Design

    Contact No: +971 4 3362003
    Email:
     
    info@stdubai.com
  • Summertown Interiors

    Contact No: +971 4 8835800
    Email:
     
    info@summertown.ae
  • Shelter

    Contact No: +971 50 7100063
    Email:
     
    offices@shelter.ae
  • Salah Interiors

    Contact No: +971 4 3359721
    Email:
     
    nadeem@salahinteriors.ae